homeregistrationcoachestournamentbingolinkscontact

 

CMHA TEAM TOURNAMENTS

Initiation Advanced (6 year olds) - January 19, 2019

         Contact: Melanie Kahovec, melaniekahovec@hotmail.com      306-270-8437

                   or Tarah Eagle, taraheagle@gmail.com     306-280-8727


Novice B - December 15, 2018


Novice C - December 1, 2018

Contact: Kerry Doole, kdoole@sasktel.net     306-260-5459


Novice D - January 12, 2018

Contact: Jessica Scott, jessica-scott@hotmail.com     306-221-7125


Atom B - January 26, 2019

Contact: Karen Friesen, krschultz99@gmail.com


Atom C - February 2, 2019

Contact: Denise Anderson, deniseanderson31@hotmail.com    306-270-0984


Peewee B -  November 3, 2018

Contact: Sherri Goebel, sherrigoebel@sasktel.net


Bantam A - November 17, 2018


Bantam B - December 8, 2018 - contact- Dawne Badrock- dawnebadrock@sasktel.net





 

 

 

 


 

 



Clavet Minor Hockey Association 2013


Designed by
Hidden Attic Communications